Featured Music Scores

  • Spirits From the Canyon

    Chamber Music

    Quartet for piano, flute/piccolo, oboe/English horn, clarinet. 2016.
    Cover photograph by Brian Marsh.
    Score: $20.00
    View Score Details

  • Serenades

    Solo Piano

    Three pieces for solo piano. Each piece evokes a sentiment that reminds me of the spirit of my girls. Cover photograph by Brian Marsh.
    Score: $10.00
    Free Samples

  • Pour le Trio

    Chamber Music

    For flute, bass and piano. I wrote this six-movement trio for the first "Crazy Jane" concert in 2011. Cover painting by Amanda Rice.
    Score: $20.00
    Free Samples

Lisa Ann Marsh is an important new voice in the lineup of Oregon composers. As the author of works ranging from operatic scores to chamber and solo works, her music displays command of a musical language full of imagination, luscious sounds, and colors. Harold Gray
Pianist and Artistic Director Emeritus of Portland Piano International
A composer who uses relatively conventional styles and forces in creative and compelling ways. Brett Campbell
Oregon Arts Watch